Fixtures – Mens City

Season Fixture for Brisbane Force  (Mens City League 4 Silver)

ROUND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION
1 04/05/13 (Sat) 15:00 Atthows Park 1 3 Centenary Stormers 1    
2 08/03/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 0 Clairvaux 1
3 15/03/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 2     Southside Eagles 2
4 22/03/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 1     Redlands United 2
5 05/04/13 (Fri) 18:30 Sutton Park 1 2 Ipswich City 2    
6 12/04/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 3     Mount Gravatt 2
7 19/04/13 (Fri) 18:30 Annerley 1 – Elder Oval 0 Annerley 1    
8 26/04/13 (Fri) BYE BYE
9 11/05/13 (Sat) 17:00 Whites Hill Reserve 1 2 Holland Park Hawks 5    
10 17/05/13 (Fri) BYE BYE
11 24/05/13 (Fri) 18:30 Eric Evans Oval 2 1 Ipswich Knights 11    
12 31/05/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 1     Centenary Stormers 2
13 03/08/13 (Sat) 16:30 Clairvaux MacKillop College 1 Clairvaux
14 05/07/13 (Fri) 20:30 Memorial Park 1 1 Southside Eagles 4    
15 28/06/13 (Fri) 20:30 Cleveland Showgrounds 1 2 Redlands United 4    
16 12/07/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 0 Ipswich City 5
17 31/12/13 (Tue) Dittmer Park 1 Mount Gravatt
18 26/07/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 2     Annerley 2
19 10/08/13 (Sat) 16:00 Whites Hill Reserve 2 Holland Park Hawks
20 16/08/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 Holland Park Hawks
21 23/08/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 Clairvaux
22 30/08/13 (Fri) 20:30 C J Greenfield Reserve 1 Ipswich Knights